Iron Man and Hulk Headphones



I bought these headphones some time last year with every intention of painting the Avengers characters on them (I was admittedly rather obsessed). Unfortunately, last year was also the final year of my Bachelor’s degree and so plain and simply… I didn’t have the time. 

Several months of rejection letters later, and still waitressing for a living, I figured I’d just own the whole “yes I’m unemployed but-at-least-I-have-a-degree” image and rediscovered my pile of unfinished personal projects. 

Here is the final result:





I know, I know. I said Avengers but it’s just Iron Man and the Hulk. I thought about painting in details but, I’ve always been a larger picture sorta gal and I liked the idea of those two on ear. I thought they turned out fairly well. 😁

Materials: Acrylic paints, matte varnish, patience and a good soundtrack 

Leave a Reply

