8_GangnamStyleStarWars

Gangnam Style, Star Wars, Dr Who Cross Over

I was going through my photos when I remembered how I never actually posted this guy up. It’s supposed to be a birthday present for a friend of mine … whose birthday was actually way back in October 2012 … but I never really finished this piece until 2013. I was going to post this the moment I gave it her (and not before because I didn’t want to risk her seeing her present before she got it) when I completely forgot about it. Oh well, as they say – better late than never.

Shame I can’t show the fact that it glows in the dark too. ;P

8_GangnamStyleStarWars

Nothing like a little bit of Star Wars and Dr Who doing a little Gangnam Style chucked into the mix.

8_GangnamStyleStarWars02

And of course, no project of mine would be complete without a touch of Pokemon … and Darth Vader doing a little dance. 😉

Materials: fabric fixative, acrylic paints, glow in the dark paint, a sense of humour, may have lost sanity along the way …

Leave a Reply

