Shino shirt outline

Naruto Shirt – Shino Aburame Forget Me not

6_ShinoForgetMeNotShirt

Shino Aburame – the poor forgotten creature. I do feel that a Forget Me Not flower suits him perfectly.

I had the strangest brainwave last night about drawing Shino Aburame from Naruto with a Forget Me Not. I still kinda crack up looking at it.

It really just started off with a doodle.

Shino sketch

Which then turned into a shirt …

Shino sketch to shirt

Then I was just thinking of leaving it as an outline …

Shino shirt outline

But then I added some colour so … well, it turned out like the top picture.

Designer’s urges. *tuts*

Till next time,

Mints Pi

3 thoughts on “Naruto Shirt – Shino Aburame Forget Me not

    • Thank you. 🙂 In terms of how I painted it, well, I used acrylic paints which I combined with a fabric fixative to turn it into fabric paint. That’s pretty much it.

Leave a Reply

